I Quit My Job

What???? I did what??? Yes, you read that correctly. I quit my job. I have 1 week left. It will be a big change but one I am very excited for. First, I get to be a full time mom. That has been my dream basically my entire life. Second, I get to help my husband grow his business. I watched my parents work together on their business and now I get to do the same. Third, I am going to be giving more attention to my photography. I am focusing mostly on births because that is where my heart is. I have loved doing weddings but the world is full of incredible wedding photographers. There is a growing need for birth photographers and I love it. I am so excited for this next phase in life.

And a picture, just for fun!

IMG_1891

Leave a Reply

